The Selection series - Happily Ever After (The Selection series): Unabridged edition

By Kiera Cass, Read by Amy Rubinate, Rachel Hirsch, Nick Podehl, Tristan Morris, Arielle DeLisle, Julia Whelan and Erin Spencer

A companion volume to the bestselling The Selection series – extra stories and never-before-seen extras. Fans should prepare to swoon!

The achingly romantic and stylish four The Selection enovellas – The Prince, The Guard, The Queen and The Favorite – together in one irresistible volume.

Author: Kiera Cass
Format: Audio-Book
Release Date: 13 Oct 2015
Pages: None
ISBN: 978-0-00-814368-8
Detailed Edition: Unabridged edition
Kiera Cass graduated from Radford University with a degree in History. She grew up in South Carolina and currently lives in Blacksburg, Virginia with her family. In her spare time, Kiera enjoys reading, dancing, making videos and eating unhealthy amounts of cake. You can learn more about Kiera at, follow her on twitter via @kieracass, and see her silly videos at

”Praise for The Selection:'Reality TV meets dystopian fairy tale in Kiera Cass’s delightful debut. Charming, captivating, and filled with just the right amount of swoon!” - Kiersten White, New York Times bestselling author of Paranormalcy