Alice Oseman Six-Book Collection Box Set (Solitaire, Radio Silence, I Was Born For This, Loveless, Nick and Charlie, This Winter)

By Alice Oseman

Six acclaimed novels from Alice Oseman, the author of the 2021 YA Book Prize winning Loveless and creator of the beloved graphic novel series Heartstopper, now a major Netflix series.


My name is Tori Spring. I like to sleep and I like to blog. Last year – before all that stuff with Charlie and before I had to face A-Levels and university applications and the fact that one day I really will have to start talking to people – I had friends. Now there’s Solitaire. And Michael Holden.


When Frances meets Aled, the shy genius behind her favourite podcast, she discovers a new freedom. He unlocks the door to Real Frances and for the first time she experiences true friendship. Then the podcast goes viral and the fragile trust between them is broken.


For Angel Rahimi life is about one thing: The Ark – a pop-rock trio of teenage boys who are taking the world by storm.

Jimmy Kaga-Ricci owes everything to The Ark. And playing in a band with his mates is all he ever dreamed of doing.

But dreams don’t always turn out the way you think.


Georgia has never been in love, never kissed anyone, never even had a crush – but as a fanfic-obsessed romantic she’s sure she’ll find her person one day.

But when her romance plan wreaks havoc amongst her friends, Georgia starts to question why love seems so easy for other people but not for her.


Nick is leaving for university, and Charlie will be left behind at Sixth Form. Everyone’s asking if they’re staying together, which is a stupid question – they’re ‘Nick and Charlie’ for God’s sake!

But as the time to say goodbye gets closer, both Nick and Charlie question whether their love is strong enough to survive.


The festive season isn’t always happy for Tori Spring and her brother Charlie. And this year’s going to be harder than most.

‘I used to think that difficult was better than boring, but I know better now…’

Format: Other Format
Ageband: from 13
Release Date: 10 Oct 2024
Pages: 2080
ISBN: 978-0-00-866965-2
Alice Oseman was born in 1994 in Kent, England. She completed a degree in English at Durham University in 2016 and is currently a full-time writer and illustrator. Alice can usually be found staring aimlessly at computer screens, questioning the meaninglessness of existence, or doing anything and everything to avoid getting an office job. Alice\'s first book, SOLITAIRE, was published when she was nineteen